Leave a comment

Ketogenic Diet Day 10


I did an experiment yesterday for breakfast. I had 2 ounces of cream cheese and 1 tablespoon of coconut oil in my tea. This made me feel full for over 3 hours. Not only that, but it made my macros come in line. My breakfast today was 2 ounces of cream cheese and 1 teaspoon of coconut oil in my tea. The tablespoon yesterday was a bit much. An hour and a half later, I’m still feeling full.

Here are my numbers from yesterday:

Wednesday, Feb 20 2013

72 fl oz Water, tap, drinking 0
3 oz Cheese, cream 5
1 tbsp Oil, coconut 0
1 large Egg, whole, raw, fresh 6.3
1 tbsp Hellmann’s mayonnaise 0
91 g Pork, fresh, loin, tenderloin, separable lean and fat, cooked, broiled 27.1
0.5 fruit, without skin and seed Avocados, raw, California 1.3
2.5 tsp Oil, coconut 0
4.4 oz alfredo sauce 7.6
0.5 serving Paleo Fudge with walnuts and pecans 2 0.8

Energy: 1466 calories

Chart?chco=cc3333,ffff99,339933&chd=s:j9d&cht=p&chs=370x370&chxr=0,193,1237,66
Source Calories Quantity
Protein 13% 48g
Fat 83% 137g
Carbs 4% 16g
Leave a Reply

