Leave a comment

Day 56 Primal


Since I have a scale in my house, I seem to be drawn to it. This is after a few years without one. I’m trying to wait until day 61 so I can have an official two month weight. I also don’t want to get caught back in the ups and downs of meaningless numbers the scale shows me. Logically I know how my clothes fit is much more important than the scale, yet it calls to me.

I have been having very vivid dreams. This week they have been about past and present friendships that did not or are not going well. I don’t think all friendships or relationships are meant to last. However, this does not mean that their decline or ending is any easier.

In light of all of this, I have spent some time today doing some eft. This Brad Yates YouTube video really stuck true to me. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

