Leave a comment

May 27, 2010


I had a great day today. I went for an hour bike ride with intervals. This combined a bike ride on a beautiful day with my errands. I almost talked myself out of it. I’m glad I pushed through.

It was another green smoothie day. I have a whole bag of strawberries I’m working through before I switch to organic. I hate wasting food. I should work on that with eft.

I started listening to the Gabriel Method audio again. I think there is a lot I have been missing. This especially true of smart mode and visualization. I have also started to make doing the emotion code a routine. I have been spending about 5 minutes in the morning working on inherited emotions in my heart wall. I’m also spending another 5 minutes at night working on my emotions in my heart wall. I already feel lighter. I’m not very good at muscle testing, so I’m just going through the list and doing any emotion that resonates with me.

I really need to work through my not feeling safe issue. I really feel that this is the key to me holding on to this extra weight.

Leave a Reply

