Leave a comment

A year in review


I have made many changes this year. I’m in the process of going organic with my food. The movie “Food Inc.” really changed my mind about this issue. I have also got rid of most of my chocolate cravings. Chocolate sugar free pudding no longer tastes good to me. Overall, my eating and nutrition is much better.

I have been working through my issues using eft/meridian tapping. I have a long way to go. I still don’t feel safe without my fat. I haven’t been able to shift this feeling of being unsafe in this world.

I have gained 25 pounds and am more frustrated than I can express in words. I’m still doing the Gabriel Method but am questioning if any success is possible.

Leave a Reply

