Leave a comment

January 27, 2010


I have officially lost my motivation. I haven’t even made it out of January. I have no trouble locating my emotional issues. I am having tremendous trouble resolving them. I have been working with an eft practitioner and making some progress. I’m tired of feeling tired and helpless. I keep reading how other people have shed their emotional issues and are losing weight. I want to be one of those success stories. I feel like I’m doing everything right but not making any breakthroughs.

Leave a Reply

