2 Comments

January 8, 2010


I feel like I am on a slow and steady course to healing my inner self. The eft work I have been doing has definitely been helping. I came across another gem from Gene Monterastelli. It’s an article plus a tapping script centered on letting the body know it is safe to heal. You can find it here. I read the article and did the tapping this morning. I found it very comforting. I know this is a big issue for me.

Jon Gabriel of the Gabriel Method is doing a live show in Los Angeles today at 5 p.m. Pacific time. You can listen over the internet here. I have never heard of this website but I’m looking forward to hearing what Jon has to say.

I’m getting better at starting my day with a green smoothie. This is in spite of how cold it is outside. My smoothie today has frozen pear, blueberries, strawberries, water, eggs, fish oil, stevia, agave (I like the combination of the two sweeteners), apple cider vinegar (used as a digestive enzyme), chia seeds and a little cream. The addition of chia seeds has really been controlling my hunger. This is a major step in the right direction.

I had a great workout yesterday. It was Day 3 of my interval training. I really pushed hard. I will keep you posted on my progress.

I really feel like things are starting to align this year. I feel real progress coming my way.

2 comments on “January 8, 2010

  1. Thanks for the kind words about the article. I am glad it was helpful.

  2. It is very helpful. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

