Leave a comment

October 5, 2009


My workout buddy system is working very well. I got up at 5 a.m. and went to the gym. I got in 30 minutes on the treadmill and upper body weights. I feel good getting the workout out of the way. This leaves me to enjoy my day rather than worry when I’m going to work out.

I made a green smoothie this morning after my workout. It had swiss chard, ground flaxseeds, cream, frozen strawberries and frozen blueberries. The flavor change really helped.

I did some eft/meridian tapping on “Even though I think if I get too thin I will disappear…” This came to me after noticing some women at the health club.

Leave a Reply

