Leave a comment

September 17, 2009


I’ve had a great few days. The weather has been perfect and I have been taking advantage of it. I have been biking and enjoying every minute of it. Well, except for the cars who can’t be bothered to use their turn signals. How am I supposed to know what they intend to do? I have been riding faster and doing more intervals. I love bike computers.

My eating is about the same as is my weight. I would love to have a pair of jeans or shorts be loose. Being tight is getting on my last nerve. I have been continuing with the eft/meridian tapping. I need to find a way to love myself without conditions. That is my journey.

Leave a Reply

