Leave a comment

September 4, 2009


So, I have been craving sausage pizza for a couple of weeks. I finally decide to order it. My husband thinks it tastes fine. I think it tastes wrong. I can’t put my finger on it, it just doesn’t taste right. Another craving bites the dust.

I went for a great bike ride today. I ran errands and rode for a total of 1 hour and 23 minutes. I have one of those mini bike computers on my handlebars. It keeps track of time spent riding (doesn’t include when I’m in the store) and speed. I use the speed to track my intervals. The computer is really motivating to pick up the slack when I’m riding.

Still more eft/meridian tapping today. I’m still working on feeling safe at a much thinner weight. I had some really weird dreams last night. I tapped on them as well.

Leave a Reply

