Leave a comment

August 25, 2009


I had a great day today. I started my fall semester at my local community college. I’m taking Photoshop 1, Dreamweaver 2, and Flash 1. The college is about 25 minutes one way by bike. I love having a specific destination and task for my rides. This translated into a 47 minute round-trip workout. I pushed much harder on the way there. I’m always running late. This makes for a great incentive to work harder on the way there.

I ate high-protein cereal with a little butter, honey, cream and fruit for breakfast. I made a green smoothie that I took with me to class for lunch. I love the portability of the green smoothie. I’m undecided about dinner and I’m getting hungry.

I also did some eft/meridian tapping today. It felt really good working out my anxieties about starting classes.

Leave a Reply

