Leave a comment

August 5, 2009


Today is a little bit better regarding my vibration. I blew off my bike ride so I could work on some of my blocks with eft/meridian tapping. All I received from the universe was a giant headache. I’m really struggling with my weight. I know the Gabriel Method is solid and good for me. I also know that my body is not only hanging on to my extra weight but adding to it. I know a part of me feels threatened, but I don’t know how to make it feel safe. I have been tapping on being overwhelmed throughout the day with no progress. I even ate something when I wasn’t hungry to fill this anxiety void.

Leave a Reply

