Leave a comment

July 31, 2009


I tried to talk myself into going for a bike ride today. The weather is perfect. I was unsuccessful. I did some eft/meridian tapping today. I didn’t tap for exercise. I did spend some time tapping for self worth, accepting myself and my body just as I am, deserving and feeling safe. All of these are big issues for me. I think I’m making progress but it’s taking a long time. Has anyone heard of BSFF (Be Set Free Fast) or Zpoint? I tried a little of both today. They are both very interesting. I’m having trouble telling the difference between the two.

I’m going to a birthday party tonight where they will be serving pizza and ice cream cake. I just made myself a green smoothie with protein mix and ground flaxseeds. I think I put too much stevia in it. It’s too sweet. I’m hoping to get in all my nutrients before the party. That way I can eat what I want and not feel guilty. I also tend to eat a lot less when I drink a green smoothie before an event. This weekend is going to be pretty busy. Tomorrow we are going with some friends to an Asian market about 45 minutes from my house. My friend has been raving about their sushi. Sunday we are meeting a friend who is in town this weekend. I haven’t been to this restaurant in a long time. I might look up their menu on line so I can be prepared.

Leave a Reply

