Leave a comment

July 23, 2009


The most amazing thing happened last night after dinner. I was upstairs working on the computer and my husband came in and asked me if I wanted some chocolate ice cream. This is sugarfree chocolate ice cream that I bought on a 2-for-1 sale at the grocery last week. I mentioned to him last week that I didn’t think it tasted as good or as creamy as the last time I bought it. He agreed. It has been sitting in the freezer and I have eaten a little bit. My husband almost fell over when I told him I didn’t want any. I always want ice cream. It just didn’t sound good. The offer did trigger hunger when I wasn’t hungry before that moment. I went downstairs and had a plum. It was really sweet and amazing. I didn’t miss the ice cream at all. This is huge for me. I’m a huge chocolate and ice cream person.

I have done eft/meridan tapping for chocolate and ice cream before. I really think adding live foods to my diet has changed my cravings dramatically. Thank you Gabriel Method!

Leave a Reply

