Leave a comment

July 20, 2009


I skipped my bike ride today and have been regretting it all day. I stayed inside and worked on some homework that is due tonight. The upside is that I want to go riding tomorrow even more.

I made a wonderful green smoothie today with fresh mango, blueberries, red grapes, banana, mint, kale, spinach, protein powder and ground flaxseeds. The fruit was so sweet I didn’t need any sweetener. I had half for breakfast and will have the remainder for dinner. I had a nice tomato salad with fresh mozzarella, olive oil with garlic & oregano and a fresh basil leaf on top. This is one of my favorites during summer.

I got a chance to listen to Jon Gabriel’s podcast on blog radio. If you missed it, you can find it here. It goes over a lot of the same things in his book. I think the potential for this show is great. I think he is going to do the show every Thursday. Definitely something to watch for if you can.

I haven’t done any tapping today. Hopefully later tonight. I opted to listen to the Jon Gabriel podcast instead. I finished with the Carol Look Weight Loss program. I need to listen to them again. They were really good.

Leave a Reply

