Leave a comment

July 14, 2009


I have been doing fairly well on the Gabriel Method eating plan. Up until Sunday. I ate a good breakfast. I had high fiber cereal with cream, blueberries, strawberries and honey. The killer? I ran out of time to make a green smoothie before I left to take my nephew to a movie and then lunch. The other killer? Not having quality food to back up my food choices. The payoff? I felt like crap for the rest of the day. Lesson learned? I need to control more of my food choices and make better decisions.

My exercise has been inconsistent. I have also gained weight. Not a good combination. I did purchase Carol Looks Weight Loss with eft cds. They are very good. I’m up to cd number 4 out of 5. These will hopefully help me with my eft phrases so I can begin to lose weight.

Leave a Reply

