Leave a comment

July 1, 2009


My friend called me this morning and asked me to go on a bike ride. It was so great to have  a workout pal two days in a row. I ended up riding for an hour and fifteen minutes today. We ran some errands on our bikes. I had a great time.

I had cereal with a little butter, cream, honey and blueberries this morning along with some wheatgrass juice. I had a green smoothie for lunch. This one had kale, spinach, banana, blueberries, strawberries, yoghurt, cream and splenda. I had a medium salad with romaine, red peppers and some cut up lamb leftovers for dinner. I followed that up with some blueberries with cream and splenda. I’m drinking water with a lemon slice now.

I’m still hungry and I’m trying to figure out why. I’m still working on stopping my fat program with eft/meridan tapping. I have read that splenda can turn on the fat programs. I think I might try Xylitol.

Okay, still hungry. I just had an apple with almond butter and a little bit of brie. My body wants more. I’m not sure if it really wants protein or I used to stop runaway hunger with protein and my mind wants it. I’m having more water. If I’m still hungry in 30 minutes, I’ll eat some more.

Leave a Reply

