Leave a comment

Green smoothies


I have added green smoothies as my breakfast for the past two mornings. I really like them. They taste like fruit rather than greens. Yesterday’s was kale, spinach, frozen strawberries, frozen blueberries, protein powder, flaxseed, honey and splenda. Today’s was kale, spinach, water, banana, protein powder, honey, flaxseed powder and splenda. I really like the idea of a portable breakfast.

I have been doing a lot of eft/meridian tapping on a wide variety of subjects. I really need to make this a habit so I can make some headway.

Went for a thirty minute bike ride this morning. It felt really good.

Leave a Reply

