1 Comment

EFT and Meridian Tapping


I’m not sure what to call it these days. I have been using EFT for a while for various things. I agree with Jon Gabriel when he says in his book that the body will continue to be fat until it feels that it is safe to be thin. I have been struggling with feeling safe in my own body for a long time. I haven’t found the answer yet, but I am working on this safety issue with EFT.

As a side note, I did some tapping earlier on always having to finish my food, clean my plate and not waste anything. These are things that were drummed into my head when I was growing up. They may have been meant well, but they are not serving me well when I eat more than my body needs or wants. Anyway, about an hour or so after I tapped on that, I made a medium to large salad described the previous post. I could only eat about 1/4 to 1/3 of it before I got full. I ate it while I was sitting at my computer. Not good, I know. However, the bowl sat next to me for a good amount of time after I was full. I was not tempted by it and eventually put the salad away to eat tomorrow. I’m never not tempted. This is a huge deal for me. I’m interested to see if this continues tomorrow.

One comment on “EFT and Meridian Tapping

Leave a Reply

